Innungsbetriebe in Ihrer Nähe

Die Mitgliedsbetriebe der Innung:

 

Alt Matthias
Erlichstr.52
96050 Bamberg
Telefon: 0951-17623
E-Mail: alt-bamberg@t-online.de

Bamberger Kühlhaus
Michael Regus  GmbH
Am Schlachthof
96052 Bamberg
Telefon: 0951-700900
E-Mail: bkr@bkr-regus.de
Internet: www.bkr-regus.de

Bischof Rainer
Am Schloß 2
96170 Trabelsdorf
Telefon: 09549-268
E-Mail: info@metzgerei-biscof.de
Internet: www.metzgerei-bischof.de

Böhm Manfred
Jahnstr. 10
96114 Hirschaid
Telefon: 09543-7273
E-Mail: a.m.boehm@t-online.de 

Böhnlein GmbH&Co. KG
Lichtenhaidestr 3c
96052 Bamberg
Telefon: 0951-96260
E-Mail: angelika.herold@konrad-boehnlein.de
Internet: www.konrad-boehnlein.de
             www.boehnleins-partyservice.de

Bühler Klaus GmbH
Kloster-Banz-Str. 33
96052 Bamberg
Telefon: 0951-9370125

E-Mail: metzgerei.buehler@t-online.de
Internet:www.naturbelassenes.com

Dietz Holger
Marktplatz 4
96103 Hallstadt
Telefon: 0951-71635
E-Mail: metzgerei-dietz@t-online.de
Internet: www.metzgerei-dietz.de

 

Dinkler Peter
Kirchplatz 9
96129 Mistendorf
Telefon: 09505-8138
E-Mail: Tobias.Dinkler@web.de 

Dorn Josef & Söhne GmbH
Hs. Nr. 2196138 Mönchherrnsdorf
Telefon: 09551-412

Ebitsch Valentin
Brunnenweg 2
96199 Unterleiterbach
Telefon: 09547-1652
E-Mail: valentin.ebitsch@web.de

Eichhorn Hilmar
Seeäckerstr. 4
96191 Viereth
Telefon: 09503-8662
E-Mail: info@metzgerei-eichhorn.com
Internet: www.hilmar-eichhorn.de

Metzgerei Helmut Fischer
Inhaber Claudia Braun
Siechenstr.46
96052 Bamberg

Telefon: 0951-61642

Fischer Fleischwaren AG
Jäckstr. 33
96052 Bamberg
Telefon: 0951-65595
E-Mail: info@fleischwaren-fischer.de
Internet: www.Fleischwaren-Fischer.de

Globus Handelshof Forchheim
Willi-Brand-Allee 1
91301 Forchheim
Telefon: 09191-7958240

E-Mail: krajowitz@globus.net

Goller Fleischwaren GmbH
Wunderburg 3
96050 Bamberg
Telefon: 0951-23545
E-Mail: Mgoller@kabelmail.de

Herrmann Karl-Heinz
Marktplatz 19
96132 Schlüsselfeld
Telefon: 09552-286
E-Mail: herrmann.metzgerei@t-online.de
Internet: herrmann-metzgerei.de

Hornung Alexander
Kapuzinerstr.14
96047 Bamberg
Telefon: 0951-23662
E-Mail: info@hornung-metzgerei.de 

Kalb Michael GmbH
Theuerstadt 5
96050 Bamberg
Telefon: 0951-23764
E-Mail: meister-michael@gmx.de
Internet: www.metzgerei-kalb.de

Kalb Bernhard
Magdalenenstr. 21
96129 Geisfeld
Telefon: 09505-336
E-Mail: michi_kalb89@yahoo.de

Kramny Klaus
Hirschbühlstr. 4
96050 Bamberg
Telefon: 0951-130594

Lessner GmbH
Dr.-Nodack-Str. 3
96136 Unteraurach
Telefon: 0951-2086942
E-Mail: Lessner-GmbH@t-online.de
Internet: www.metzger-lessner.de

Liebold Thomas
Obere Sandstr. 10
96049 Bamberg
Telefon: 0951-56034
E-Mail: leberkaes.67@gmx.de

Mayer Horst
Marktplatz 14
96157 Ebrach
Telefon: 09553-208
E-Mail: info@metzgerei-mayer-ebrach.de

Möhrlein Fleischwaren GmbH
Lindenallee 5
96129 Strullendorf
Telefon: 09543-257
E-Mail: rainer-mali-moehrlein@web.de

Neundorfer Andreas
Marktplatz 4
96158 Frensdorf
Telefon: 09502-356
E-Mail: andreas.neundorfer@gmx.de

Pfister Georg
Pödeldorfer Str. 154
96050 Bamberg
Telefon: 0951-12663
E-Mail: Pfister.G@t-online.de

Pickel Richard
Hauptstr. 26
96117 Memmelsdorf
Telefon: 0951-44206
E-Mail: metzgerei.pickel@t-online.de

Rudrof Werner
Hs. Nr. 53 1/2
96187 Steinfeld
Telefon: 09207-1225

Schäfer Andreas u. Rudolf
Hollfelder Str.10
96123 Pödeldorf
Telefon: 09505-226

Scharf Elmar
Regnitzstr. 6
96120 Bischberg
Telefon: 0951-63529
E-Mail: fleischerei-scharf@online.de

Schels Stefan
Untere Str. 7
96173 Oberhaid
Telefon: 09503-7482
E-Mail: metzgerei.schels@t-online.de
Internet: www.metzgerei-schels.de

Schlüter Barbara
Überkumstr. 2
96148 Baunach
Telefon: 09544-6744
E-Mail: info@metzgerei-porzelt.de
Internet: www.metzgerei-porzelt.de

Schmidt Wolfgang
Hauptstr. 25
91332 Heiligenstadt
Telefon: 09198-221 
E-Mail: metzgerei.w.schmidt@t-online.de 

Südfleisch Bambgerg GmbH
Lichtenhaidestraße 3
96052 Bamberg
Telefon: 0951-79080
E-Mail: bamberg@suedfleisch.com 
Internet: www.suedfleisch.de

Vogt GmbH Hans
Hauptstr. 44
96110 Scheßlitz
Telefon: 09542-543